I am Mingo.
Are you threatening us?
Bad News
2004-02-11

Hello!

Ivy here......I have some really, really really bad news....my computer was completley and utterly virus infested. I lost it Saturday night, and just got it back today.

The bad news is that they could save nothing, meaning I have lost everything on my computer.......absolutley everything, 6 years of petry, and everything else....including the fic.

So as it stands now, unless we can patch it together from Jamie's copy......there wont be anymore fic.....at all.

I will keep everyone updated!

previous / next

The Fic: Main | Older | Profile | Hall Of Flame
About: A Brief History | Illustrations | Soundtrack | Credits | The Followers | The Cult
Authors: Ivy | Osanna
Contact Us: Contact | Guestbook | E'mail | Link To Us | Affiliates/Cliques/Fanlistings
Host | Design